Announcing the 2023 IAQ Quality Sustainability Award

The International Academy for Quality (IAQ) is proud to announce the 2023 Quality Sustainability Award for the fourth year in succession. In previous years over 150 projects have been applying for this prestigious award that wants to promote the use of quality management to improve the sustainability of organizations. Many excellent projects have competed and you can find a lot of examples on this website.

We want to thank our local partners in China (CAQ), India (ISQ) and Israel (IIQIE) for their continued support and are welcoming PUCP from Peru who is our new partner covering South America. This is the next step in our expansion so we hope to see even more projects from various regions of the planet.

Also a special thanks to our promotional partners from Portugal (APQ), Sweden (SIQ), the UK (CQI), Belgium (Xelyo), Nepal (NQPCN), The Philippines (PSQ) and New Zealand(NZOQ). They help us greatly by spreading the message of sustainability through quality and you find a link to their websites below.  

The award process has been consolidated so nothing much has changed. We have kept the administration to a minimum, ensuring all organizations can participate, regardless of size or activity. So don’t hesitate to share your project with the world and show good examples to inspire others to commit to sustainability.

Information on how to apply can be found here.

A list of partners can be found here.

To learn more about our promotional partners, you can link to their website.

Portugal (APQ) -

Sweden (ISQ) -

UK (CQI) -

Belgium (Xelyo) -

Nepal (NQPCN) -

The Philippines -

New Zealand -